SpringBoot Projection/@QueryResult not working

Hi, I'm new to Neo4j! I'm currently working on a simple REST API but I cannot seem to figure out how to return both nodes and relations in a single endpoint.

My design is super simple. I have a bunch of different resource nodes [CLIENT, SERVER, DB] (which all inherit from RESOURCE) and a PROJECT node that connects them. The resource nodes have connections between them and every resource connects to exactly one Project. An example from the Neo4j Browser is attached (this is my entire DB right now - and is exactly what I want to return on my endpoint):
Screen Shot 2021-03-20 at 2.58.38 AM

Now, I'm trying to return "everything" (nodes and relationships) for everything connected to a specific Project (right now I'm doing all projects by I would filter by Project ID). Since I want to return different type nodes and relations I created a ProjectsDTO as my projection class (since @QueryResult is not SDN6).

@Value
public class ProjectsDTO {
    private ProjectEntity project;
    private ResourceEntity resource;
    private ResourceOfRelationshipEntity relation;
}

@Repository
public interface ProjectRepo extends Neo4jRepository<ProjectEntity, String> {
   @Query("MATCH (n)-[r:RESOURCE_OF]->(m:ProjectEntity) return n as resource, r as relation, m as project")
   Collection<ProjectsDTO> getAllProjects();
}

I know my query works because this is what I get on the browser (not sure why "relation" is {}):

However, making the query on the repo is not working - I am either getting all fields as null or the following error:

Could not find mappable nodes or relationships inside node<10> for org.springframework.data.neo4j.core.mapping.DefaultNeo4jPersistentEntity@51310725
org.springframework.data.neo4j.core.mapping.NoRootNodeMappingException: Could not find mappable nodes or relationships inside node<10> for org.springframework.data.neo4j.core.mapping.DefaultNeo4jPersistentEntity@51310725