Import mondo owl file into neo4j

Hi everyone,

My name is Jordi Valls, and I'm really new in neo4j and I have some questions about to import ontologies using the mondo.owl file...
I download this file from this web page:
http://obofoundry.org/ontology/mondo.html

I followed the instructions form:
https://neo4j.com/docs/labs/nsmntx/current/import/#actual-rdf-import

And I'm able to generate the graph example following the command:
CALL n10s.rdf.import.fetch("https://github.com/neo4j-labs/neosemantics/raw/3.5/docs/rdf/nsmntx.ttl","Turtle");

So I understand that the installation has been done correctly.

Then I import the mondo.owl using this command:
CALL n10s.onto.import.fetch("file://mondo.owl", "Turtle")

obtaining this output:
terminationStatus triplesLoaded triplesParsed namespaces extraInfo callParams
"KO" 0 0 null "mondo.owl" { }

and obviously my graph is just one node empty.

So I dont understand why I cannot import correctly mondo.owl, I need to modify some parameter?? I suspect that the format of mondo.owl is not compatible with format of neo4j, if it is confirmed, How can I adapt mondo.owl to neo4j format?
Mondo is a semi-automatically constructed ontology that merges in multiple disease resources to yield a coherent merged ontology

Thanks for your time and consideration.

Jordi

Hola @jvallsma7 , looks like the mondo.owl file uses RDF/XML serialization format, not Turtle.
Give it another try but setting "RDF/XML" as the second param instead of "Turtle".

That should hopefully do the job.

You may need to also adjust the path to your file.

I'm on a mac and here's what my import statement (I downloaded the mondo.owl to my Downloads folder) looks like:

call n10s.rdf.import.fetch("file:///Users/jb/Downloads/mondo.owl","RDF/XML")

╒═══════════════════╤═══════════════╤═══════════════╤════════════╤═══════════╤════════════╕
│"terminationStatus"│"triplesLoaded"│"triplesParsed"│"namespaces"│"extraInfo"│"callParams"│