Can I do this in Neo4j?

Dear Neo4j Community,
I'm just getting started on Neo4j and I am having some issues in modelling and importing data.

This screenshot represents a random sample of possible causes of computer problems based on many factors. For the last two columns, they can be TRUE or FALSE in a certain condition where other columns come together in a certain order.

For example in the first row: If you hear a loud noise in a DELL device and you have average power and high voltage, then the fan could be the problem and in that instance, it's a common case but it doesn't need an immediate fix.

If one of these factors changed (Brand, Power or Voltage), then the last two columns could change as well. Any idea of how to model that without duplicating any nodes?

One last thing, Is there any web application or dashboard where I can manage Neo4j database with certain accessibility like edit node content and relationships only?

I'd definitely start out by white-boarding your model and writing out the questions you're going to ask. Over the weekend if I remember to, I'll try to supply my opinion on how the model might look.

I'd start by writing your your nouns (nodes) and your verbs (relationships) and make sure you have your terminology correct, this will greatly help your modeling efforts. Here's some initial vocabulary that I'm seeing in your data:

Incident - bug ticket that maybe started this support case
Observation - node of anything that was observed
Hardware Component - CPU, Fan, Screen, etc...
Hardware Brand - Dell, HP, Apple, etc..
Setting - High, low, voltage
Outcome - immediate fix?

Then simple relationships to connect the nodes where appropriate. (issue)-[:has]->(outcome), (hardware compoent)-[is]->(hareware brand) etc....