Could you please help me understand how UDC is replaced in 4.0? It is
removed as in there is no data collection, or it is to say data collection is default
and cannot be switched off?
Also, please clarify the UDC feature in Enterprise editions.
a) Can it be switched off permanently based off of the license agreement?
b) How is the UDC library behavior different from the community edition? etc.