Turning my nested course data into a graph

Hi there, I am new to neo4j, but I like graphs. My goal is as follows, I'd like to insert some information about a course I am taking into the database. Right now here is what the data looks like:

As you can see some definitions depend on each other, I'd like to model this in my graph.

Here are some other relationships I'd like to model.

• Each topic has definitions, theorems, propositions, and exercises (HAS relationship)
  • Theorems may use other theorems in their proof (USES relationship)
  • For an exercise or proof that must be written by the learner, we can obtain a list of definitions and theorems that are available for us to use, a definition or theorem is available if the definition was made before the exercise or the theorem was proven before. (IS_AVAILABLE relationship)

(One way I was thinking to implement IS_AVAILABLE is that we could give everything a number attrubte, and check if the number is less than the current number, that way Definition 1.7.1 cannot used Definition 1.7.2 etc... or Theorem 1.8.1)

So now I have defined a few relationships. I'd like to know how you would suggest I get all of my information into the database as well as constructing these relationships between them. Note that the data is ordered, eg)

The application I'm using for these notes is workflowy, and I've found this on their page about exporting: https://workflowy.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/202610369-How-to-export-or-copy-content-from-Workflowy.

So It seems like I could either extract the data in one of those formats or directly in text. I'm wondering if someone could outline how I could most efficiently get this data into my database. Thanks!

Update: I managed to extract the data via a textfile, so if having that would be useful, here it is, sample_data.txt (17.5 KB)