Shortest path that traverses all instances of a relationship - skiing plan

I've been trying unsuccessfully to find a way to plot a route that traverses every instance of a relationship. It might help if I explain that it's for a ski region map to find the shortest path to ski every run. It doesn't matter how many times a lift is used, and it doesn't matter if some runs needs to be skiied twice. With a next step to be able to select for example, filter to exclude grade black runs (grade being a property of the relationship, as is the name of the run). I've attached an image of my simple starter ski region(V1 is valleystation1, TV1 is top of lift from V1, M is mid-station etc). I realise I could set each lift and ski-run as a node then shortest path to include all ski-run nodes, but I was hoping there was a way to use the relationships so the data is simply stations joined by lifts or ski-runs. I'm fairly new to Neo4j so please don't baffle me (too much)! Thanks for any suggestions

SKI_TO properties, eg
grade Black
Ht -500
Name Run_1
Time 20

Skilifts|265x474

Just a few quick notes, to help with anyone looking at this.

// create the mini example to play with
CREATE (tv2:Station {id:'TV2'})
CREATE (mv2:Station {id:'MV2'})
CREATE (v2:Station {id:'V2'})
CREATE (tv1:Station {id:'TV1'})
CREATE (v1:Station {id:'V1'})
MERGE (tv2)-[:SKI_TO]->(mv2)
MERGE (tv2)<-[:LIFT_TO]-(mv2)
MERGE (mv2)-[:SKI_TO]->(v2)
MERGE (mv2)<-[:LIFT_TO]-(v2)
MERGE (tv2)-[:SKI_TO]->(v1)
MERGE (tv1)-[:SKI_TO]->(v2)
MERGE (tv1)-[:SKI_TO]->(v1)
MERGE (tv1)<-[:LIFT_TO]-(v1);