Neo4J Load CSV Function for the following database schema

Hi,

My name is Milind and I am doing my PhD at the moment at Bond University. I am trying to develop a model for identifying illicit shell companies in UK. For this purpose, I have a data of over 200 private limited UK incorporated entities, the information for which has been extracted from the British corporate registry. In order for my model development, I would like to use the power of graph models to extract more information about the data, that is, relation between companies, their addresses and company officers which could be incorporated further for model development.
However, I have been unsuccessful in uploading the data on Neo4J and run queries to extract any suitable information. I am really keen on using the power of graphical database for my research. The database schema that I could come up to examine relations among entities, their addresses and officers is as follows:
Database Schema

1. Node – Entity
    1.1 Label – Company Name
    1.1.1 Properties – Company Number, Case, SIC Code, Company Status, Date of Incorporation, Date of Dissolution, Previous Names, Tenure of Previous Names, Number of Previous Addresses, Number of Previous Names, Total Number of Executives, Phoenix Activity, Availability of Ultimate Ownership Information, Number of Beneficial Owners,

2. Node – Addresses
    2.1 Label – Company Address
    2.1.1. Properties – Registered Company Address, Change in Registered Address, Previous Addresses, Tenure of Previous Addresses, Corresponding Address of Executives

3. Node – Executives
    3.1 Label – Company Executives
    3.1.1 Properties – Name of Executives, Natural Person, Nationality of Executives, Residence of Executives, Date of Appointment of Executives, Date of Resignation of Executives, Date of Birth of Executives, Number of Appointments of Executives, Name of Beneficial Owners, Nationality of Beneficial Owners
    Constraints: