Importing a CSV doc "Cannot merge the following node because of null property value for 'Name': " error

Hello Neo4J community,

I am very new to Neo4j and am struggling with an error.
I am trying to import a CSV file which has NULL values.
When I enter the Cypher, I get this error: Cannot merge the following node because of null property value for 'Name':

How do I fix this?

Here is the Cypher:

LOAD CSV WITH HEADERS from 'file:///tree.csv' as row with row where row.company is not null
MERGE (b:country {Name:row.country})
MERGE (a:company {Name:row.company})
MERGE (c:plot_id {Name:row.plot_id})
MERGE (d:creation_date {Name:row.creation_date})
MERGE (e:tree_id {Name:row.tree_id})
MERGE (f:tree_height {Name:row.tree_height})
MERGE (g:crown_depth {Name:row.crown_depth})
MERGE (h:trunk_structure {Name:row.trunk_structure})
MERGE (i:single_trunk_circumference {Name:row.single_trunk_circumference})
MERGE (j:branch_number {Name:row.branch_number})
MERGE (k:multiple_trunk_diameter {Name:row.multiple_trunk_diameter})
MERGE (l:multiple_trunk_circumference {Name:row.multiple_trunk_circumference})
MERGE (a) -[:TO]-> (b)
MERGE (b) -[:TO]-> (c)
MERGE (c) -[:TO]-> (d)
MERGE (d) -[:TO]-> (e)
MERGE (e) -[:TO]-> (f)
MERGE (f) -[:TO]-> (g)
MERGE (g) -[:TO]-> (h)
MERGE (h) -[:TO]-> (i)
MERGE (j) -[:TO]-> (k)

Thank you!

Alternatively, I have tried doing this, which hasn't worked either.

LOAD CSV WITH HEADERS from 'file:///tree.csv' as row with row where row.single_trunk_circumference is not null AND where row.branch_number is not null AND where row.multiple_trunk_diameter is not null AND where row.multiple_trunk_circumference is not null

MERGE (b:country {Name:row.country})

MERGE (a:company {Name:row.company})

MERGE (c:plot_id {Name:row.plot_id})

MERGE (d:creation_date {Name:row.creation_date})

MERGE (e:tree_id {Name:row.tree_id})

MERGE (f:tree_height {Name:row.tree_height})

MERGE (g:crown_depth {Name:row.crown_depth})

MERGE (h:trunk_structure {Name:row.trunk_structure})