How to import CSV file and link entire contents to a previously existing node

I have a master CSV file that I have imported. I would like to import another CSV file (formatted exactly like the master) and, upon import, link each and every entry in the secondary CSV to an existing node created by the master. What's the best way to accomplish this?

We probably need more detail in your question, but let me see if I can help.
Let's say you performed an initial insert of the data in master.csv and created a node for each row, something like this:

USING PERIODIC COMMIT 100
LOAD CSV WITH HEADERS FROM 'file:///master.csv' AS row
CREATE (a:LabelA)
SET a.id = row.id,
    a.propA = row.propA
    etc,etc,etc;

Now you want to load data from secondary.csv and want to create a node for each row, but also relate it so some node that you created from master.csv. You'd want to do something like this:

USING PERIODIC COMMIT 100
LOAD CSV WITH HEADERS FROM 'file:///secondary.csv' AS row
MATCH (a:LabelA {id: row.master_id})
CREATE (b:LabelB)<-[:SOME_REL]-(a)
SET b.id = row.id,
    b.propB = row.propB,
    etc,etc,etc;

This is making a lot of assumptions about what you are attempting to do and that you have some field in the secondary.csv file that can link you to an individual node that was previously created.

For best results, on any significant sized data you'll want to be sure to have an unique constraint or index available on some the matching propery of the nodes created is master.csv before you run the secondary load.

Here's what I've used to import (I'm just using some partial data for the SET since I thought that would simplify getting started and getting the hang of it):

// Import ALL Matches
LOAD CSV WITH HEADERS FROM 'file:///Matches.csv' AS row
WITH row.fullName AS fullName, row.fName AS fName, row.mName AS mName, row.lName AS lName, row.mDate AS mDate,