How to create node for nested query inside an array?

Hey, i'm new with Neo4j and I got a problem on how to create a node for nested query that is inside an array from a csv file.
The csv file has this field:
"keywords": "[{'id': 240, 'name': 'underdog'}, {'id': 378, 'name': 'prison'}, {'id': 730, 'name': 'factory worker'}, {'id': 1563, 'name': 'prisoner'}, {'id': 1787, 'name': 'helsinki'}, {'id': 10183, 'name': 'independent film'}, {'id': 13072, 'name': 'falling in love'}]"

This is just one of many rows from the file and there are repetition.

Currently what i got is this code:

LOAD CSV WITH HEADERS FROM "file:///keywords.csv" AS line
WITH line, SPLIT(replace(replace(replace(line.keywords, '"', ''), '[', ''), ']', ''), ',') AS keywords
FOREACH (keyword IN keywords| MERGE (k:Keywords {keyword_id: keyword}))

But the result is that is separate the id and the name into different node. I wanted it to have the ID and name in same node without any repetition. So, anyone please help me in solving this problem.

Hi,

I believe you need to convert the string into a recognised Json-object. Also, you use a comma to separate the json object's properties, as well as separating the Json objects.

The following code worked for me, if you have the APOC library activated:

LOAD CSV WITH HEADERS FROM "file:///testdata.csv" as l
WITH REPLACE(REPLACE(REPLACE(l.keywords,'"',''),'[',''),']','') as x
UNWIND SPLIT(REPLACE(x,'}, {','}|{'),"|") as p
WITH apoc.convert.fromJsonmap(p) AS obj
MERGE (k:Keyword {id: obj.id})
ON CREATE SET k = obj
RETURN k

Hope that helps,
Nick

Hey, Thank you for helping me solving this problems.
But, apparently one of the rows from the files make an error.